New signings: Smart Osadolor (Annan), Scott Agnew (St Mirren)

Re-signed: Willie Gibson, Steven Bell, Scott Robertson, Kyle Turner, Calvin Kemp, Sam McCloskey, Max Currie, Ryan Thomson, Craig Malcolm, Mark McGuigan

Departures: Jamie Longworth (Alloa), Dale Keenan, Peter McGill, Lee Mair, Andy Stirling (Dumbarton), Craig Pettigrew (Dumbarton), Scott Rumsby, Paul Cairney (Ayr United)

Other squad members who remain unsigned have been offered terms for season 2016/17.


 Pos  Team  Pld   Pts 
1 Clyde 0 0
2 Edinburgh City
0 0
3 Motherwell 0 0
4 QOS 0 0
5 Stranraer 0 0



Grant Anderson, Kyle Turner, Jamie Hamill, Chris McGowan, Andrew McDonald (St Mirren), Max Currie, Lyle Avci (Ayr United), Cameron Elliott, Sam Lidington, Mark Lamont (East Fife), David Brownlie (Airdrieonians), David Smith (Dumbarton), Connor McManus (East Fife), Luke Donnelly (Queen's Park), Adam Cummins (Queen's Park), Max Ashmore (Ross County).

OUT: Angus Beith (end of loan), Dylan Dykes (end of loan), Dean Hawkshaw (end of loan), Ross Lyon (end of loan), Cameron MacPherson (end of loan), David Barron, Stephen Okoh, Paul Woods (East Kilbride), Scott Robertson (Airdrieonians), Ryan Thomson, Morgyn Neill (Stenhousemuir), Scott Agnew (East Fife), Gavin Scott (scholarship, USA).

View squad