Latest result

Stenhousemuir 0-1 Stranraer

Ladbrokes League 1, 16 March 2019
Scorers: Cameron

stenny 20190316 023

2018/19 results

Stranraer 0-1 Glenavon
Sat 23/06/18 - 15:30 - Friendly
Scorers: None

Annan Athletic 2-4 Stranraer

Tue 26/06/18 - 19:30 - Friendly
Scorers: Anderson, Donnelly, Elliott (x2)

Cumbernauld Colts 0-5 Stranraer
Sat 30/06/18 - 16:00 - Friendly
Scorers: Anderson, Trialist (x2), McGowan, Ashmore

Stranraer 1-3 Ayr United
Tue 03/07/18 - 19:30 - Friendly
Scorers: Layne

Newton Stewart 0-4 Stranraer
Fri 06/07/18 - 19:45 - Friendly
Scorers: Elliott, Trialist, Layne (Pen), Ashmore

Stranraer 0-2 Stirling Albion
Sat 07/07/18 - 15:00 - Friendly
Scorers: None

Queen of the South 5-3 Stranraer
Sat 14/07/18 - 15:00 - Betfred Cup
Scorers: McGowan, Donnelly and Turner

Stranraer 1-1 Motherwell (3-2 pens)
Sat 21/07/18 - 15:00 - Betfred Cup
Scorers: Layne

Stranraer 1-3 Clyde
Tue 24/07/18 - 19:45 - Betfred Cup
Scorers: Anderson

Edinburgh City 4-2 Stranraer
Sat 28/07/18 - 15:00 - Betfred Cup
Scorers: Cummins, Anderson

Stranraer 1-1 Raith Rovers
Sat 04/08/18 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: Anderson

Arbroath 3-1 Stranraer
Sat 11/08/18 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: Anderson

Stranraer 0-5 Partick Thistle
Tue 14/08/18 - 19:45 - IRN-BRU Cup R1
Scorers: None

Forfar Athletic 0-0 Stranraer
Sat 18/08/18 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: None

Stranraer 2-0 Montrose
Sat 25/08/18 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: Brownlie, Anderson

Airdrieonians 2-0 Stranraer
Sat 01/09/18 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: None

Stranraer 2-0 Stenhousemuir
Sat 15/09/18 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: Turner, Cameron

Stranraer 0-2 East Fife
Sat 22/09/18 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: None

Brechin City 1-1 Stranraer
Sat 29/09/18 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: Donnelly

Stranraer 3-2 Dumbarton
Sat 06/10/18 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: Anderson, Brownlie, Crossan

Raith Rovers 2-1 Stranraer
Sat 20/10/18 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: Donnelly

Stranraer 0-1 Arbroath
Sat 27/10/18 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: None

Stenhousemuir 0-2 Stranraer
Sat 03/11/18 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: Anderson, Crossan

Stranraer 1-2 Airdrieonians
Sat 10/11/18 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: Turner

Montrose 1-1 Stranraer
Sat 17/11/18 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: Hamill

Arbroath 0-1 Stranraer
Sat 24/11/18 - 15:00 - Scottish Cup R3
Scorers: I Smith

Stranraer 2-1 Forfar Athletic
Sat 01/12/18 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: Donnelly, McManus

East Fife 3-3 Stranraer
Sat 08/12/18 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: Cummins (pen), Cameron, McGowan

Dumbarton 0-1 Stranraer
Sat 22/12/18 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: Turner

Airdrieonians 3-0 Stranraer
Sat 29/12/18 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: None

Stranraer 1-2 Montrose
Sat 05/01/19 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: Cameron

Forfar Athletic 2-1 Stranraer
Sat 12/01/19 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: Cameron

Partick Thistle 4-1 Stranraer
Sat 19/01/19 - 15:00 - Scottish Cup 4th Round
Scorers: Crossan

Stranraer 3-4 East Fife
Sat 26/01/19 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: Anderson, Cameron and Victoria.

Arbroath 1-1 Stranraer
Tue 12/02/19 - 19:45 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: Turner

Stranraer 0-3 Dumbarton
Sat 16/02/19 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: None

Brechin City 1-2 Stranraer
Sat 23/02/19 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: Cameron and Hamill

Stranraer 1-1 Stenhousemuir
Tue 26/02/19 - 19:45 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: D Smith

Stranraer 2-2 Raith Rovers
Sat 02/03/19 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: Turner and Victoria

East Fife 3-1 Stranraer
Sat 09/03/19 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: Turner

Stenhousemuir 0-1 Stranraer
Sat 16/03/19 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: Cameron

Stranraer v Arbroath
Sat 23/03/19 - 15:00 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: N/A

Stranraer v Brechin City
Tue 26/03/19 - 19:45 - Ladbrokes League 1
Scorers: N/A


See also:
Fixtures
Previous seasons
South of Scotland results

SPFL 3L1 6474

POS
TEAM PLD
PTS
1 Arbroath 29 63
2 Forfar Athletic 29 50
3 Raith Rovers 29 48
4 East Fife 29 44
5 Montrose 28 35
6 Dumbarton 28 34
7 Airdrieonians 28 34
8 Stranraer 28 32
9 Brechin City 27 28
10 Stenhousemuir 29 28