Season 2013/14

Stranraer FC Fixtures and Match Data 2013/14   Season "Licence Number: IND/CLUBS/128 Copyright © and Database Right   2013 The Scottish Football League. All rights reserved. No part of this   publication may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system or transmitted in   any way or by any means, (including photocopying, recording or storing it in   any medium by electronic means), without the written permission of the   copyright/database right owner. Applications for written permission should be   addressed c/o Football DataCo Ltd, 30 Gloucester Place, London W1U 8PL. This   publication is produced for information purposes only and the   copyright/database owner and or Football DataCo Ltd cannot be held   responsible for any errors or omissions. Please be aware that fixtures are   always subject to changes and these will appear in the national press."
Date H/A Opponents Score F/A Gate Scorers
Pre-Season Friendlies
Sat 06 July N East Stirlingshire 1-0 - Aitken (Pen)
Thu 11 July A Morton XI 7-2 - Grehan, McKenna 4, Winter, Forde (Pen)
Sat 13 July H Wigtown 5-1 100 McKenna, A Dougan (OG), Forde, Aitken, Winter
Tue 16 July A Albion Rovers 1-3 - Grehan
Sat 20 July H Shildon 4-0 200 Longworth 3, McKenna
Ramsdens Challenge Cup
Sat 27 Jul H Dumbarton 4-2 333 Winter, Grehan, Aitken 2 (1Pen)
Tue 20 Aug H Annan Athletic 2-3 290 Aitken (Pen), Grehan
Scottish League Cup
Sat 03 Aug H Brechin City 4-3 291 Borris, Robertson, Aitken (Pen), McKenna
Tue 27 Aug H Ross County 3-2 215 Winter, Aitken (Pen), Grehan
Tue 24 Sep A Hibernian 3-5 6431 Longworth, Aitken, Nelson (OG)
William Hill Scottish Cup
Sat 02 Nov H Auchinleck Talbot 2-2 1170 Longworth 2
Sat 09 Nov A Auchinleck Talbot 3-2 1386 Longworth 2, Gallagher
Sat 30 Nov A Clyde 1-1 681 Longworth
Tue 10 Dec H Clyde 4-1 454 Docherty, McKeown, Longworth, Grehan
Sat 08 Feb H Inverness Caledonian Thistle 2-2 722 Grehan (Pen), Longworth
Tue 18 Feb A Inverness Caledonian Thistle 0-2 1458 -
SPFL League One
Sat 10 Aug A Stenhousemuir 0-1 483 -
Sat 17 Aug H Rangers 0-3 3880 -
Sat 24 Aug H Ayr United 1-1 845 Longworth
Sat 31 Aug A Dunfermline Athletic 1-3 2585 Grehan
Sat 14 Sep A Airdrieonians 2-3 679 Aitken (Pen), Grehan
Sat 21 Sep H East Fife 2-0 349 Grehan, Longworth
Sat 28 Sep A Brechin City 1-1 455 Corcoran
Sat 05 Oct H Arbroath 3-2 334 Grehan 2, Longworth
Sat 12 Oct A Forfar Athletic 2-1 449 Longworth, Aitken
Sat 19 Oct H Stenhousemuir 1-0 326 Aitken (Pen)
Sat 26 Oct H Dunfermline Athletic 1-2 622 Longworth
Tue 12 Nov A Ayr United 6-3 986 Longworth 3, Aitken 2(2 Pens), McKenna
Sat 16 Nov A East Fife 2-1 713 Longworth, Bell
Sat 23 Nov H Airdrieonians 3-1 461 Grehan, Winter, Stirling
Sat 07 Dec A Arbroath 2-1 521 Longworth, Aitken
Sat 14 Dec H Brechin City 3-0 357 Longworth, Grehan, Gallagher
Thu 26 Dec A Rangers 1-1 45462 Longworth
Sat 04 Jan H Ayr United 4-0 1097 Winter, Grehan 2 (1pen), Stirling
Sat 11 Jan A Dunfermline Athletic 2-3 2952 Bell, McKeown
Sat 25 Jan A Airdrieonians 1-1 726 McKeown
Sat 01 Feb A Stenhousemuir 1-1 466 A Stirling
Sat 15 Feb H Arbroath 1-1 377 Gallagher
Sat 22 Feb A Brechin City 3-1 452 Grehan 3 (1Pen)
Tue 25 Feb Rangers  0-2 3024  
Sat 01 Mar H Dunfermline Athletic 3-1 704 Grehan (Pen), McKenna 2
Tue 04 Mar East Fife  2-0 407 McKenna, S Stirling
Sat 08 Mar A Ayr United 0-5 1141 -
Tue 11 Mar Forfar Athletic  0-4 342 -
Sat 15 Mar A Forfar Athletic 0-1 422 -
Sat 22 Mar H Stenhousemuir 1-1 403 Longworth
Sat 29 Mar H Airdrieonians 1-1 404 Longworth
Sat 05 Apr A East Fife 1-1 636 Robertson
Sat 12 Apr A Arbroath 2-4 528 Winter, Forde
Sat 19 Apr H Brechin City 1-2 407 A Stirling
Sat 26 Apr A Rangers 0-3 46039 -
Sat 03 May H Forfar Athletic 3-1 501 Winter, Rumsby, McKeown
Play Off Matches          
Wed 07 May H Dunfermline Athletic 2-1 867 Grehan, Bell
Sat 10 May A Dunfermline Athletic  0-3  4525 -

 

Pos. Player 2013/14 Apps.13/14 Sub. Apps.13/14 GoalsOverall Apps.Overall Goals
GK David Mitchell 49 0 0 196 0
GK Chris Fahey 0 0 0 0 0
DEF Frank McKeown 45 0 4 127 10
DEF David MacGregor 20 4 0 66(6) 0
DEF Lloyd Kinnaird 8 10 0 36(15) 0
DEF Scott Robertson 48 0 2 48 2
DEF Mark Docherty 41 3 1 41(3) 1
DEF Scott Rumsby 34 0 1 34 1
DEF Kieren Wood 0 0 0 0(2) 0
MID Grant Gallagher 47 0 3 161(4) 6
MID Ryan Borris 9 22 1 45(29) 4
MID Chris Aitken 24 0 12 93(3) 28
MID Mark Corcoran 9 9 1 9(9) 1
MID Kyle Rafferty 0 0 0 0(1) 0
MID Sean Winter 37 6 6 138(21) 31
MID Andrew Stirling 41 5 4 41(5) 4
MID Stephen Stirling 8 6 1 39(8) 13
MID Dean Agnew 0 0 0 2(15) 0
MID Keiron Maxwell 0 0 0 0 0
MID Steven Bell 19 8 3 19(8) 3
STR Jamie Longworth 39 9 22 39(9) 22
STR David McKenna 18 29 5 18(29) 5
STR Martin Grehan 43 5 19 72(10) 28
STR Adam Forde 0 19 1 0(23) 1
* Italics denotes no longer with club

Stena Line logo

spfl

SPFL 3L1 6474
whscbf
IRN BRU Cup
show racism the red card