Season tickets prices are frozen for another year! Get yours at the Fitba' Bar on 23 or 25 May, before the general sale starts on Saturday 26 May.
NEXT: The Blues are away to Cumbernauld and regional rivals QOS, before the first home friendly against Clyde on Saturday 7 July (3pm)
lidington 1

Stranraer defender Sam Lidington fills us in on his loan spell alongside Allan Jenkins at Hurlford United.

cameron macpherson w

Stranraer FC are delighted to welcome 19 year old St Mirren midfielder Cameron MacPherson to the club.

A product of the St Mirren academy, Cameron has made a handful of first team appearances for the Paisley side, and joins us on a development loan until the end of the season.

Sponsor Cameron MacPherson ...
dean hawkshaw w

Kilmarnock attacking midfielder Dean Hawkshaw is Stevie Farrell's latest deadline day signing.

The 20 year old joins us on a development loan until the end of the season, having already made 20 appearances for the Rugby Park side.

Sponsor Dean Hawkshaw ...
albion 20180127 b005

Angus Beith struck either side of Scott Robertson's decisive finish at a windswept Cliftonhill to move the Blues up to 3rd.

raith 20180120 022 dykes

Youngsters Dylan Dykes, Max Currie, Chris McGowan and Ross Lyon are available to sponsor in a variety of shirt colours.

Sponsor a player ...

33 Albion Rovers W

Stranraer manager Stevie Farrell reveals all ahead of the trip to Coatbridge.

SPFL 3L1 6474

1 Airdrieonians 0 0
2 Arbroath 0 0
3 Brechin City 0 0
4 Dumbarton 0 0
5 East Fife 0 0
6 Forfar Athletic 0 0
7 Montrose 0 0
8 Raith Rovers 0
9 Stenhousemuir 0 0
10 Stranraer 0 0



Grant Anderson, Kyle Turner, Jamie Hamill, Chris McGowan, Andrew McDonald (St Mirren), Max Currie, Lyle Avci (Ayr United), Cameron Elliott, Sam Lidington, Mark Lamont (East Fife), David Brownlie (Airdrieonians), David Smith (Dumbarton), Connor McManus (East Fife), Luke Donnelly (Queen's Park).

OUT: Angus Beith (end of loan), Dylan Dykes (end of loan), Dean Hawkshaw (end of loan), Ross Lyon (end of loan), Cameron MacPherson (end of loan), David Barron, Stephen Okoh, Scott Robertson (Airdrieonians), Ryan Thomson, Morgyn Neill (Stenhousemuir), Scott Agnew (East Fife), Gavin Scott (scholarship, USA).

View squad