00 Stranraer FC 2015 LogoStranraer Football Club,
Stair Park,
London Road,

Phone/Fax: 01776703271

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Chairman: Iain Dougan
Vice Chairman: Bill Paton
Treasurer: Alex Thomson
Safety Officer: David McMillan
Match Secretary: Shaun Niven
Commercial Department: Iain Dougan (07789 513899), Robert Rice (07519 045868)
Lottery Manager: Bill Paton
Other Committee Members: Iain Alldred, Robert Anderson, David Broadfoot, Alex Connor, David Jenkins, Stewart Marshall, David McMillan

Hon. President: A.D. Smith
Hon. Vice Presidents: R.R. Irons, P. Muir, D. Nelson, J Sproule, I Stevenson

Manager: Stevie Farrell
Assistant Manager: Chris Aitken
First Team Coach: Alan Waddell
Goalkeeping Coach: Eric Phillips
Team Captain: Steven Bell
Head of Youth Development: Allan Jenkins
Physiotherapist: Matthew Wallace
Club Doctor: Dr Simon Reid
U20s Manager: Matt Maley
U20s Coach: Tommy Turner
Groundsman: Wilson Hamilton
Kit Man: Bill Paton

Secretary: Hilde Law - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Social Media/Web: George Frank, Cameron Ritchie
StranraerFCtv: Chris Collings, Colin Ferguson, Andy Hunter
Desktop Publisher: Shaun Niven
Programme Contributors: Iain Dougan, Cameron Ritchie, Charles Rigg, Chris Sanderson
Photographers: Bill McCandlish, Glenn Coulter LBIPP

League 1 Table

Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Livingston 24 50
2 Alloa Athletic
24 38
3 Airdrieonians 24 36
4 East Fife 23 34
5 Queen's Park 24 34
6 Brechin City 23 32
7 Albion Rovers 23 30
8 Peterhead 25 30
10 Stenhousemuir 25 26
Updated 18/2/17

Stena Line logo


SPFL 3L1 6474
show racism the red card